This film is made possible through the generous support of these corporate
and individual sponsors who are committed to helping our veterans.

Click on the "You Can Help" tab to see how you can join them.






Dr. and Mrs. (Phil and Jane) Walton

Mr. and Mrs. Milton (Bubba and Phyl) Smith
Richard and Suzi McDonald

Invisible Scars Also Extends Its Appreciation to These Investors Who Helped

Make this Film Possible Through Their Generous Financial Contributions:


Grace Community Church
Lt. Col (Ret.) and Mrs. Don Malin
Brian and Holly Nichols

Lindsey and Lynn McMorris
Stan and Beth McMorris
Vernon and Zebe McMorris

Clifton and Courtney Gardner

Bill and Sue Burmeister


Linens Plus/Mattress Plus Store

North Valley Church

Mr. and Mrs. Hamp Boles

Del and Elna Allen

Bill and Debbie White

Tim and Yvonne Faulk
Chase Elmore

Jerry and Connie Peterson

Keith and Lori Boeneke

Mr. and Mrs. Joe Cain
Mr. John Bolus, Maynard, Cooper, & Gale, PC


Harold and Elizabeth Chaplin
Tony and Mary Jo Couey
Judy Duncan
Norman and Peggy Lee

Troy and Marie Slay
Mr. Bob Crowder
John and Karen Mazos
Jim and Pansy Merriwether
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Layne
Mrs. Frances Miller

Ricky and Phaedra Galloway

Mr. and Mrs Martine Tarence

And All Those Who Support the Ministries of Crosswinds


Temple Baptist Church, Hattiesburg, MS
Dianne Herrington
Philip Slusher
Camp Shelby, Hattiesburg, MS
G.V. (Sonny) Montgomery VA Medical Center, Jackson, MS
Providence Presbyterian Church, Clinton, MS
Waldrep, Stewart, & Kendrick, LLC, Birmingham, AL

Michael Kendrick

Tom Stewart
Charlie Waldrep

Drury Inn, Birmingham, AL

The Capitol Hill Police, Washington D.C.
The National Park Service, Washington D.C.

The Office the Sergeant at Arms of the United States House of Representatives, Wash D.C.
D David J. Bobb, President, Bill of Rights Institute.
Carol E. Dixon - Director of Advice & Ed. House Committee on Ethics, United States Congress
David G. Bowser, Chief of Staff, Congressman Paul C. Broun
Teddie Norton, Director of Operations, Congressman Paul C. Broun
Scott A. Hodges, Defense Fellow, Office of Congressman Tim Ryan
Erin Isenberg, Executive Assistant, Office of Congressman Tim Ryan
Marshall Hanson, CAPT, USNR (ret.), Legislative Director the Reserve Officer Association
Susan L. Olson, Deputy Chief of Staff/Counsel, Office of Senator John Boozman
Michael Tomberlin, MAJ (P), Alabama Army National Guard
The Offices of the Reserve Officer Association
The Allan P. Kirby, Jr. Center for Constitutional Citizenship of Hillsdale College